Chug or Fug: Wedge Tennis Shoes Edition

First of all, should I throw my Indiana roots aside and call them a Wedge Sneaker?  The probability of me sneaking in these are much higher than me playing tennis – which trust me, I can do, like if its a grass court and Roger Federline is there, in his glorious whites, ready to play…

Whoah. Let’s get back on track.  The SHOES, BITS! Concentrate on the SHOES!

I just went through some wild style blogasphere ride, and came out the other side, pretty convinced i need to make these mine:

http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-thing?.out=jpg&size=l&tid=51905454

Rock & Candy Peaches Wedge

Okay, people, should i chug the kool-aide? or are these fug?


2 Comments on “Chug or Fug: Wedge Tennis Shoes Edition”

  1. Yes, the Federlines are known for being good at tennis.

  2. Bits says:

    can wordpress send my husband directions to hell?


Leave a comment